Sony Pictures TV Names 2016 Diverse Directors Program Fellows – Congrats Erica Watson, Tahir Jetter & Christine Turner!

Erica Watson, Tahir Jetter, Christine Turner

The Sony Pictures Television (SPT) Diverse Directors program provides access for highly qualified candidates from diverse backgrounds to potential episodic directing opportunities on scripted one-hour and half-hour SPT series. This Los Angeles-based program allows its participants to shadow veteran Directors Guild… Continue Reading